Welcome at Rapplhof!

Holiday apartments on the sunny side in Schladming Dachstein

Summer is finally here!
The time of summer is approaching in big steps. Anticipation spreads. It tingles when you feel the summer sun on your skin, breathe in the fresh mountain air and climb over meadows and through forests to the summit. The pure and incomparable feeling of freedom can finally be felt up here again. We are completely crazy about getting out of our own four walls. We look forward to our summer vacation in Schladming Dachstein.

Summer freshness 2020 at Rapplhof
The Rapplhof in the Schladming-Dachstein holiday region has been a place of relaxation for decades. Nestled between the Schladminger Tauern and the Dachstein, surrounded by beautiful natural landscapes and a natural swimming pond for our guests. We have always pursued the idea of an undisturbed vacation with plenty of space. That quickly gained importance again in 2020.

Watch out for water rates!
Who loves the cool water in summer is exactly right with us.
Our spacious natural swimming pond is refreshing and clean as a naturally clear mountain lake. Cooling off after sporting activities in the mountains on hot summer days is worth its weight in gold. The three sun decks and the spacious garden surrounding the natural swimming pond invite you to relax. Matching that there are refreshing lemonades or a beer at Rapplhof. After all, nobody should die of thirst in water.

By the way there is much, much more water to experience in Schladming Dachstein holiday region. In our holiday region there are approx. 300 breathtaking mountain lakes. In one or the other the hard-boiled among you can also swim. And right behind the Rapplhof, the Gradenbach with its many worlds of experience is waiting for hikers, walkers or fans of the Kneipp cure.

Our holiday apartments on the Rapplhof are on the sunny side in Schladming Dachstein.
This is what awaits you in our apartments at the Rapplhof: breathtaking mountain panorama in the Schladminger Tauern, modern design elements and cozy wooden furniture, lots of cosiness, free WiFi, flat-screen TVs, your own balcony and all holiday guests together, the courtyard lounge, our colorful sauna and our own natural swimming pond are available .
And if you are still considering, the Schladming-Dachstein Summer Card with over 100 included attractions is included in the apartment price.

The Rapplhof can be rented exclusively for large families or groups of friends. Another highlight is the sun terrace with barbecue facilities for cozy, mild summer evenings. And when it gets cooler outside, you can retreat to the cozy courtyard room with a view of the Schladminger Tauern, where fun evenings with singing and playing can continue.

Breakfast at the Rapplhof
Book a holiday with or without breakfast: at Rapplhof in Weißenbach this is still possible.

Excursion tips for summer 2020
Mountain tour on the Kufstein
Hike to the Stoderzinken
Mountain tour to the Höchstein
King's Tour Klafferkessel
Explore Hauser Kaibling by mountain bike
Downhill action in the Planai bike park
Reiteralm Junior Trails

I would be happy to explain the exact routes on site. And there is much more! Summer vacation BOOK NOW or call us and we will do it for you 0664/540 07 07, (EU 0043 664 540 07 07).

We look forward to your visit to the Rapplhof!
Heinz and team

Special booking conditions in summer 2020 due to the Corona Virus!
The corona virus brings us all uncertain times. Therefore vacation planning and booking are currently uncertain. If you still want to secure your place on the sun lounger at the natural swimming pond of the Rapplhof, we have the following proposal: You reserve your summer vacation at the Rapplhof. Our cancellation policy does NOT apply during the Corona crisis. We wait together and have the situation under control. Should it not be possible for you - or generally due to the development - to start your vacation shortly before arrival, we will make a down payment from your deposit for a later stay with us!

Herzlich Willkommen am Rapplhof

Ferienapartments auf der Sonnenseite des Ennstals

Endlich kommt der Sommer!
Die Zeit der Sommerfrische naht in großen Schritten. Vorfreude macht sich breit. Es kribbelt, wenn man in Gedanken die Sommersonne auf der Haut spürt, die frische Bergluft einatmet und über Wiesen und durch Wälder hinauf zum Gipfel steigt. Das pure und unvergleichliche Gefühl von Freiheit ist hier oben endlich wieder spürbar. Ganz verrückt sind wir danach, aus den eigenen vier Wänden rauszukommen. Wir freuen uns auf unseren Sommerurlaub im Ennstal.

Sommerfrische 2020 am Rapplhof
Der Rapplhof in der Ferienregion Schladming-Dachstein ist seit Jahrzehnten ein Ort der Erholung. Eingebettet zwischen den Schladminger Tauern und dem Dachstein, umringt von wunderschönen Naturlandschaften und einem für unsere Gäste privaten Naturbadeteich. Schon immer verfolgen wir die Idee des ungestörten Urlaubs mit viel Freiraum und Platz. Das hat im Jahr 2020 sehr schnell wieder an Bedeutung gewonnen.

Wasserratten aufgepasst!
Wer das kühle Nass im Sommer liebt ist bei uns genau richtig.
Erfrischend und sauber wie ein natürlich-klarer Bergsee ist unser großzügiger Naturbadeteich. Eine Abkühlung nach sportlicher Aktivität in den Bergen an heißen Sommertagen ist Goldes wert. Zum Entspannen laden die drei Sonnendecks sowie der großzügige Garten rund um den Naturbadeteich ein. Passend dazu gibt’s am Rapplhof erfrischende Limonaden oder ein helles Blondes. Es soll ja schließlich niemand im Wasser verdursten.

Übrigens gilt es noch viel, viel mehr Wasser in der Ferienregion Schladming Dachstein zu erleben. In unserer Urlaubsregion gibt es ca. 300 atemberaubende Bergseen. In dem einen oder anderen können die Hartgesottenen unter euch auch schwimmen. Und gleich hinter dem Rapplhof wartet der Gradenbach mit seinen vielen Erlebniswelten auf Wanderer, Spaziergänger oder Kneipp-Kur-Fans.

Unsere Ferienapartments am Rapplhof liegen auf der Sonnenseite des Ennstals
Das erwartet euch in unseren Apartments am Rapplhof: atemberaubendes Bergpanorama in die Schladminger Tauern, moderne Designelemente und gemütliches Holzmobiliar, viel Gemütlichkeit, gratis Wlan sowie Flat TVs, eigener Balkon und allen Urlaubsgästen gemeinsam stehen die Hofstube, unsere farbenfrohe Sauna sowie der hauseigene Naturbadeteich zur Verfügung.
Und wer bis jetzt noch überlegt, die Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard mit über 100 inkludierten Attraktionen ist bei uns im Apartmentpreis enthalten.

Für die Großfamilie oder Freundesrunden kann der Rapplhof exklusiv gemietet werden. Ein weiteres Highlight bietet euch die Sonnenterrasse mit Grillmöglichkeit für gemütliche, laue Sommerabende. Und wenn es dann draußen doch mal kühler wird, könnt ihr euch in die gemütliche Hofstube mit Blick in die Schladminger Tauern zurückziehen, wo lustige Urlaubsabende mit Gesang und Spiel ihre Fortsetzung finden können.

Garni am Rapplhof
Urlaub mit oder ohne Frühstück buchen: Am Rapplhof in Weißenbach ist das noch möglich.

Ausflugstipps für den Sommer 2020
  • Bergtour auf den Kufstein
  • Wanderung zum Stoderzinken
  • Bergtour zum Höchstein
  • Königstour Klafferkessel
  • Den Hauser Kaibling mit dem Mountain Bike erkunden
  • Downhill Action im Bikepark Planai
  • Reiteralm Junior Trails

  • Die genauen Routen erkläre ich gerne vor Ort. Und es gibt noch viel mehr! Sommerurlaub JETZT ONLINE BUCHEN oder rufen Sie uns an und wir erledigen das für Sie 0664/540 07 07, (EU 0043 664 540 07 07).

    Wir freuen uns auf euren Besuch am Rapplhof!
    Heinz und Team

    Besondere Buchungsbedingung im Sommer 2020 wegen des Corona Virus!
    Das Coronavirus bringt uns allen unsichere Zeiten. Deshalb sind Urlaubsplanung und Buchung derzeit ungewiss. Wollt ihr euch dennoch euren Platz auf der Sonnenliege am Naturbadeteich des Rapplhofs sichern, haben wir folgenden Vorschlag: Ihr reserviert euren Sommerurlaub am Rapplhof. Während der Corona Krise greifen unsere Stornobedingungen NICHT. Wir warten gemeinsam ab und haben die Lage im Griff. Sollte es euch – oder generell aufgrund der Entwicklung – kurz vor Anreise nicht möglich sein euren Urlaub anzutreten, dann machen wir aus eurer Anzahlung einen Gutschein für einen späteren Aufenthalt bei uns!